Info

I regularly read the Designlovefest blog by Bri Emery.  I love all her graphics and thoughts and creative design.  So when I found out she and Angela Kohler of Angela and Ithyle were putting on a workshop, Blogshop, to integrate photography and design into a blog, I knew I wanted to attend.  After some correspondences with Angela and Max Wanger’s wife, Margaux, I decided that the mega Blogshop with Feet First (Our Labor of Love and Max Wanger) was a good fit for me.  Hurray!

So I’m here in Atlanta, thoroughly enriched after a day with Jesse & Whitney Chamberlin and Max and Margaux Wanger.  I’ll share some more about the actual workshop another time…. but how lovely is this venue where the workshop’s put on.  (It’s a goat farm!  Tomorrow I’ll try to pet one.)  Enjoy the motherload of pictures. :)

























Comments

9 Comments

Post a comment
  1. November 15, 2011

    gorgeous images!!!!

  2. November 16, 2011

    Wish I couldve gone , it seems like an awesome experience I love these photos by the way , what kind of camera do you use?

  3. November 16, 2011

    AMAZING photos. I attended Feet First in LA last Spring and it was such an amazing/life-altering experience! You will learn so much, and it will completely change your business :)

  4. November 17, 2011

    That are the most wonderful pictures! I cannot wait to read more about the workshop and your thoughts! have a wonderful day! Thea

  5. November 24, 2011

    Amazing photos!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. HERE WE COME HOTLANTA! | D E S I G N L O V E F E S T
  2. 12 x 12 | Make a new friend. « Megan Tsang | Photographer, Traveler & Full-Time Goof Ball.
  3. One on One | Whit of Our Labor of Love | Megan Tsang | Photographer, Traveler & Full-Time Goof Ball.
  4. Atlanta | Amy and Aaron | Megan Tsang | Photographer, Traveler & Full-Time Goof Ball.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS